This 100,000 word, Genesis-based fantasy will attract those interested in speculative fiction, especially about the antediluvian world, and will  also appeal to readers of Religious Fantasy, Biblical Fantasy as well as Military Fiction. 

The author is an American warrior who believes luck favors the prepared, but also there are forces far greater than luck that rule over our lives.

Got five minutes to spare? Let the author read you the first half of chapter one. Click here.

The sequel was published in January 2013 and several fans have said, "The sequel, The Lost Dragoneer is even better than the first book, The Dragoneers." Not everyone agrees which book is better, but all fans of Antediluvian SteamPunk are fans of THE CHRONICLES OF SUSAH. More good news, the third novel of the series is scheduled for November 2013. The Last Dragoneer is reported to be an out of this world adventure and sure to please fans of Antediluvian SteamPunk.

Where you start this amazing journey into the antediluvian world is your choice. The sequel is written to be a stand-alone novel, but there are details in book one which make the adventure more interesting. So start where ever you want, but once you do you'll want to read them both. Book three will be coming out later this year.


               
     Printed version here                   Printed version here            Coming in November 2013



We trust 1&1 for our domains - Get yours for $5.99 today!

 
Banner