This 100,000 word, Genesis-based fantasy will attract those interested in speculative fiction, especially about the antediluvian world, and will  also appeal to readers of Religious Fantasy, Biblical Fantasy as well as Military Fiction. 

The author is an American warrior who believes luck favors the prepared, but also there are forces far greater than luck that rule over our lives.

Got five minutes to spare? Let the author read you the first half of chapter one. Click here.

All fans of Antediluvian Steampunk are fans of THE CHRONICLES OF SUSAH. 

Where you start this amazing journey into the antediluvian world is your choice. The sequels are written to be a stand-alone novels, but there are details in each book that make the adventure more interesting. So start where ever you want, but once you do you'll want to read them all. 

Available anywhere good books are sold

We trust 1&1 for our domains - Get yours for $5.99 today!